EXPERT ANALYSIS ACROSS A RANGE OF SECTORS
 

opening hours 

Monday - 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday - 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday - 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday - 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday - 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Telephone

Please call our main switchboard on 0121 236 6951 and select from the options available.

Alternatively, please call your primary contacts here at the  Birmingham Assay Office:

Department Contacts Email
Hallmarking

For progress chasing and general enquiries relating to hallmarking orders please contact:

Charlene Burke:

T: 0121 262 1006  E: Charlene.Burke@theassayoffice.co.uk

Luthfa Begum 

T: 0121 262 1020

E: Luthfa.Begum@theassayoffice.co.uk

Toni Collins

T: 0121 794 1338 

E: Toni.Collins@theassayoffice.co.uk  

New Hallmarking Registrations

Aysha Miah

T: 0121 262 1007

E: Aysha.Miah@theassayoffice.co.uk

For all other hallmarking enquiries:

Marie Brennan

T: 0121 262 1035

E: Marie.Brennan@theassayoffice.co.uk

AnchorCert Analytical

Michelle Cartwright

M: +44(0)7935 526541

Lisa Hussain

T: 0121 262 7934 

Michelle.Cartwright@theassayoffice.co.uk

Lisa.Hussain@theassayoffice.co.uk

SafeGuard Valuations

 

 

T: 0121 236 2122 Option 1

 

 

 

 

AnchorCert Gem Lab

 

0121 236 2122 Option 2

 

 

gemlab@theassayoffice.co.uk

 

 

If you need to contact the Finance Department, please email finance@theassayoffice.co.uk . If you are an account customer and would prefer to discuss your account or make payment over the phone, please leave a voicemail on 0121 262 1015 and our credit control team will call you back to see how we can help.

 

Your item has been added to the basket

You need to create an account, or login before you can add this item to your basket.