EXPERT ANALYSIS ACROSS A RANGE OF SECTORS
 

opening hours 

 
Monday - 9 am - 3 pm
Tuesday - 9 am - 3 pm
Wednesday - 9 am - 3 pm
Thursday - 9 am - 3 pm
Friday - 9 am - 2 pm

Telephone

Your primary contacts here at the  Birmingham Assay Office will remain available on the following details:

Department Contacts Email
Hallmarking

Marie Brennan 

M: +44(0)777 5807 554

Aysha Miah

M:+44(0)774 0732 470

marie.brennan@theassayoffice.co.uk

aysha.miah@theassayoffice.co.uk

AnchorCert Analytical

Michelle Cartwright

M: +44(0)7935 526541

Rebecca Ray

M: +44(0) 7738 915729

Michelle.Cartwright@theassayoffice.co.uk

Rebecca.Ray@theassayoffice.co.uk

SafeGuard Valuations

 

 

Carla Goodfellow

M: 44(0)784 1207 133

Mandy Whitehouse

D: +44(0)121 262 1011

carla.goodfellow@theassayoffice.co.uk

 

Mandy.Whitehouse@theassayoffice.co.uk

 

AnchorCert Gem Lab

 

Carla Goodfellow

M: 44(0)784 1207 133

Krishna Powar

D: +44(0)121 262 1047

carla.goodfellow@theassayoffice.co.uk

 

krishna.powar@theassayoffice.co.uk

If you need to contact the Finance Department, please email finance@theassayoffice.co.uk . If you are an account customer and would prefer to discuss your account or make payment over the phone, please leave a voicemail on 0121 262 1015 and our credit control team will call you back to see how we can help.

 

Your item has been added to the basket

You need to create an account, or login before you can add this item to your basket.